Skip to content

20 Greatest Hits Get cheap

August 24, 2012

His voice in this record is much, much better than the records of the young Ray Price. It’s mellow and warm and real easy to listen to.
This is one of the best CD’s of Ray Price! The album makes you want to relax and sit back, close your eyes and enjoy some of the greatest country music! You will never get tired of his great voice!
I love the “old time” country music and Ray Price is one of my favorites. Good songs on this CD.
I was dispointed in this remake..First of all I didn’t know this was old Ray.I guess because I grew up with Rays songs in my head..Some things just don’t need to change..
This is one of the best CD’s of Ray Price! The album makes you want to relax and sit back, close your eyes and enjoy some of the greatest country music! You will never get tired of his great voice!
I love the “old time” country music and Ray Price is one of my favorites. Good songs on this CD.
His voice in this record is much, much better than the records of the young Ray Price. It’s mellow and warm and real easy to listen to.

All products are BRAND NEW and factory sealed. Fast shipping and 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.His voice in this record is much, much better than the records of the young Ray Price. It’s mellow and warm and real easy to listen to.
This is one of the best CD’s of Ray Price! The album makes you want to relax and sit back, close your eyes and enjoy some of the greatest country music! You will never get tired of his great voice!
I love the “old time” country music and Ray Price is one of my favorites. Good songs on this CD.
I was dispointed in this remake..First of all I didn’t know this was old Ray.I guess because I grew up with Rays songs in my head..Some things just don’t need to change..
This is one of the best CD’s of Ray Price! The album makes you want to relax and sit back, close your eyes and enjoy some of the greatest country music! You will never get tired of his great voice!
I love the “old time” country music and Ray Price is one of my favorites. Good songs on this CD.
His voice in this record is much, much better than the records of the young Ray Price. It’s mellow and warm and real easy to listen to.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

