Skip to content

The Liquid Stuff One Hour Cleansing Drink, Grape, 16 fl oz Get cheap

August 24, 2012

I drank the stuff in the morning and drank plenty of water. My test was about 5 hours later and it was all clear. Tastes like crap though.
I used this product, follow instructions as indicated, drank plenty of water, stopped using for one week prior to using, ate well, and drank on an empty stomach. I am still testing positive. This product does not work!
its a worthless product, i followed what it said and i bought some drug test, i went ahead and tried it the first time and i failed, then the day of the drug test i took it again and still failed this is a really bad product.
I use the stuff some time ago and it work for me don’t know about these other ppl. I use it before and am using again just incase I don’t test for a little bit but I gave up using anything if you know what I mean. My sister was told about it and I use it also and on the day of a test and passed you have to follow the instructions and you can fine it no more because I think they took it off the market but I can say it work for me and I still have like a week before my test and going to take some as a back up.
I bought this with predetermined skepticism, and as such, I also bought test strips. I tested before using “The Stuff”. I read the instructions several times, and follows them to the letter. I re-tested that evening after drinking a gallon of water or more, and the retest still came out positive. So this did not work for me either.

Creatine and Vitamin B2 in formula! No activator required. Cleanse your system of toxins fast! Works in 60 minutes; Effective for up to 5 hours; Satisfaction guaranteed or your money back; Proven effective; Tastes great; Creatine and Vitamin B2; Fast – Safe – Effective.I drank the stuff in the morning and drank plenty of water. My test was about 5 hours later and it was all clear. Tastes like crap though.
I used this product, follow instructions as indicated, drank plenty of water, stopped using for one week prior to using, ate well, and drank on an empty stomach. I am still testing positive. This product does not work!
its a worthless product, i followed what it said and i bought some drug test, i went ahead and tried it the first time and i failed, then the day of the drug test i took it again and still failed this is a really bad product.
I use the stuff some time ago and it work for me don’t know about these other ppl. I use it before and am using again just incase I don’t test for a little bit but I gave up using anything if you know what I mean. My sister was told about it and I use it also and on the day of a test and passed you have to follow the instructions and you can fine it no more because I think they took it off the market but I can say it work for me and I still have like a week before my test and going to take some as a back up.
I bought this with predetermined skepticism, and as such, I also bought test strips. I tested before using “The Stuff”. I read the instructions several times, and follows them to the letter. I re-tested that evening after drinking a gallon of water or more, and the retest still came out positive. So this did not work for me either.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

